workspace_deletion_scheduled: The workspace is scheduled for deletion
| Where | HTTP status |
|---|---|
the API (code of the problem details) |
409 |
What to do
Section titled “What to do”Cancel the deletion in Settings during the grace period first; a workspace scheduled for deletion cannot be handed over, and it cannot be scheduled twice.